Today 11th October IBPS PO V Exam Slot 1 Morning Shift Review 2015 – Check IBPS PO V (Slot 1) Analysis Here

IBPS PO V Morning Session Review 2015

IBPS conducts IBPS PO V exam today in the Morning session. The Morning session is already over and here is the analysis of IBPS PO V 2015 Analysis. IBPS PO Slot 1 were conducted success 4:00 to 5:00 for PO posts probation officers. IBPS will perform In 4 teams today in which two teams has already held more than 3 & 4 teams that will be conducted tomorrow and also four teams to conduct ie 11th October 2015. This examination consists of 100 questions, of which 30 are English-language brands, 35 brands of Quantitative Ability and left 35 points of the section of reasoning ability. Let us tell you how today was 2nd Examination slot.

IBPS PO V 2015 11th October 2015 Morning Shift analysis Slot 1

Hello friends, I am Sneha. Here I sharing my experience of IBPS PO V Morning Slot 1 Review 2015

I began my exam with the English that I guess can be done within a stipulated time. This section, which is 50 points out of 100 questions consisting of either three or Syllogs statement of the case and the possibility case. The overall analysis is fairly similar to previous. You may observe some last minute changes but more or less, everything that we discussed earlier appears to be the real deal of the review. Math was the hardest while the computer remains the easiest. The other sections were mixed level. Talking about the reasoning section, puzzles and squares have proven to be confusing and rest of the section was easy. GA was similar to the last review of the weekend and the students were able to make a sufficient number of questions in less time

Aptitude and reasoning are OK guys. But English was really hard for me. All these sections are similar to IBPS PO exams from the previous year. The only difference is time.


Passage was very difficult. Do not try to tempt the first. Unless you have a very good grip in English.

  1. English Language (Level – Moderate)

(i) Reading Comprehension – 10 Questions

(ii) Cloze Test – 5 Questions

(iii) Fill in the blanks – 5 Questions

(iv) Spotting Error – 5 Questions

(v) Parajumbles – 5 Questions

  1. Quantitative Aptitude (Level –Moderate)

(i) Number Series – 5 Questions

(ii) Approximation – 5 Questions

(iii) Data Interpretation (2 Sets) – 10 Questions

(iv) Quadratic Equation – 5 Questions

(v) Miscellaneous Questions – 10 Questions

  1. Reasoning Ability (Level – Easy to Moderate)

(i) Syllogism – 5 Questions

(ii) Inequality – 5 Questions

(iii) Sitting Arrangement (Circular)

(iv) Linear Arrangement (North South)

(v) Puzzle – 5 Questions 10 people attending event on different months

(vi)  Coding Decoding – 5 Questions

(vii) Blood Relation – 3 Questions

(viii) Miscellaneous Questions – 2 Questions

Later, I moved to GA & Computer Section.

IBPS PO screening exam paper analyzes October 10, 2015, IBPS Start from today IBPS PO Pre exam. Students can view question of English, mathematics, difficulty reasoning, how much effort, how was paper level, how was ID, how was Reasoning (Series, Puzzles, Input-Output), Examination is to start from the Morning shift today 10 October 2015.

IBPS PO V 11th October Slot 1 Morning Shift Analysis 2015

The IBPS exam is held in 10 teams in a day like (1st / 2nd / 11th / 11th). Candidates who are attempting exam can share their experience through comments to help each other. Examination of IBPS PO Pre 03/10/2015 contains only 100 will issue 100 marks. There were marked negative ¼. You can alert and not try wrong question.

IBPS PO V Slot 1 Morning Shift Review 2015 on 11th October 2015

This IBPS PO V analysis of 11th October 2015 is based on shared assessments by our readers who gave the exam. The overall difficulty level of the paper was moderate. Here is the section wise analysis of IBPS PO V 2015 October 11th Morning Slot 1 Analysis 2015

IBPS PO V 2015 11th October Morning Slot 1 review

IBPS RRB PO 2015 exam was 200 marks composed of 200 questions. There were 5 sections including reasoning, numerical ability, English, computing and general awareness. The test pattern is as follows


Topic No. of Question Level
Series 5 Difficult
Quadratic Equation 5 Easy
Simplification 5 Easy
Data Interpretation 10 Moderate
Miscellaneous(SI,CI, Speed &Time, Profit and Loss, Time and Work, Averages, Ages, Ratio etc.) 10 Moderate
Total 35  

English Language

Topic No.of Question Level
Reading Comprehension 10 Moderate
Close Test(Primary Education comparison with the American System) 5 Moderate
Fillers 5 Moderate
Para-Jumbled 5 Moderate
Errors 5 Difficult to Moderate
Total 30  

Reasoning Ability( Easy and Doable

Topic No.of Question Level
Inequalitiess 5 Easy
Coding & Decoding 5 Easy
Syllogism 5 Moderate
Sitting Arrangement


5 Moderate
Puzzles(Complex Arrangement based on Colour and Months/ North South Arrangement) 10 Moderate to difficult
Miscellaneous ( Ranking, Direction Sense, Blood Relations etc. ) 5 Easy

General awareness

Questions in GA were similar to those asked in previous shifts. This could be the beginning of change IBPS could adopt for future examinations. You can take it as a precaution before the main battle IBPS PO.

Computer knowledge

This section was easier among all sections. The questions in this section were on basic computer, Internet, text formatting paragraphs, computer shortcuts. There were questions about transferring files, web search, e-mail, input-output devices, application software, memory, software, Hard Ware, Networks, DBMS and software

IBPS PO V Slot 1 Review October 10 2015

IBPS PO aspirants Start PO V exam 2015 from today October 10, 2015. Here you can see the IBPS PO V 2015 11th October Morning Shift exam paper / questions and answers / GK, Comp., English, reasoning, questions. Students who join this examination are invited to share their experience exam today. Applicants can read the questions available for the next day preparing exams. You can help each other. Here, we provide a large portal to post your experience and share all job seekers in the bank. Candidates who are with us today IBPS PO V 2015 Review can share any questions remembered subjects GK, computer, reasoning, English. Examination paper contains a total of 200 was 200 marks Questions. Each question has equal marks. There was also marking ¼ for a bad negative question.

BY this IBPS PO V Morning shift review on October 11th you can get idea how idea about the after session exam. Here in our site we will provide all details of IBPS PO V Slot 1 Exam review 2015 of October 11th exam so please visit our website for more details of IBPS PO V Analysis 2015 of 11th October