Today 31st October IBPS PO V Main Exam Morning Shift Review 2015 – Check IBPS PO /MT V Mains Analysis Here

IBPS PO V mains Morning Session Review 2015

IBPS conducts IBPS PO V exam today in the Morning session. The Morning session is already over and here is the analysis of IBPS PO V Mains 2015 Analysis. IBPS CWE PO/MT V were conducted success for PO posts probation officers. IBPS will perform In 2  teams .This examination consists of 100 questions, of which 30 are English-language brands, 35 marks of Quantitative Ability and left 35 points of the section of reasoning ability. Let us tell you how today was 2nd Examination slot.

IBPS PO V 2015 31st October 2015 Morning Shift analysis

Hello friends, I am Mahesh, Here I sharing my experience of IBPS CWE PO/MT V Mains review  2015 Morning

I began my exam with the English that I guess can be done within a stipulated time. This section, which is 50 points out of 100 questions consisting of either three or Syllogs statement of the case and the possibility case. The overall analysis is fairly similar to previous. You may observe some last minute changes but more or less, everything that we discussed earlier appears to be the real deal of the review. Math was the hardest while the computer remains the easiest. The other sections were mixed level. Talking about the reasoning section, puzzles and squares have proven to be confusing and rest of the section was easy. GA was similar to the last review of the weekend and the students were able to make a sufficient number of questions in less time

Aptitude and reasoning are OK guys. But English was really hard for me. All these sections are similar to IBPS PO exams from the previous year. The only difference is time.

Later, I moved to GA & Computer Section.

IBPS PO screening exam paper analyzes October 21, 2015, IBPS Start from today IBPS PO Mains exam. Students can view question of English, mathematics, difficulty reasoning, how much effort, how was paper level, how was ID, how was Reasoning (Series, Puzzles, Input-Output), Examination is to start from the Morning shift today 31 October 2015.

IBPS PO V mains 31st October Morning Shift Analysis 2015

The IBPS exam is held in 10 teams in a day like (1st / 2nd / 11th / 11th). Candidates who are attempting exam can share their experience through comments to help each other. Examination of IBPS PO Pre 03/10/2015 contains only 100 will issue 100 marks. There were marked negative ¼. You can alert and not try wrong question.

IBPS PO/ MT V Mains Morning Shift Review 2015 on 31st October 2015

This IBPS PO V mains analysis of 31st October 2015 is based on shared assessments by our readers who gave the exam. The overall difficulty level of the paper was moderate. Here is the section wise analysis of IBPS PO V 2015 October 31st Morning Analysis 2015

IBPS PO V 2015 31st October Morning review

IBPS PO Mains 2015 exam was 200 marks composed of 200 questions. There were 5 sections including reasoning, numerical ability, English, computing and general awareness. The test pattern is as follows


Topic No. of Question Level
Pie Charts 5 Difficult
Line Graph 5 Moderate
Tabular 5 Moderate
Series 5 Difficult
Data Sufficiency 5 Moderate
Miscellaneous(Time & Work, P&L, SI, Speed &Distance, CI, etc) + caselette 20+5 Difficult


Topic No.of Question Level
Puzzles(In/Out, Floor, Circular, & Linear arrangement) 20 Difficult
Critical Reasoning (weak arguments, probable reason, conclusions, ) 10 Moderate
Syllogism (based on not follow) 5 Moderate
Input/Output 5 Difficult
Data Sufficiency 5 Moderate
Total 50 Moderate to Difficult


Topic No.of Question Level
RC’s(Impat of economic climate of U.S on latin american countries and Poverty) 20 Moderate
Jumbled Sentence 5 Easy
Errors 5 Easy
Close Test
5 Moderate
Fillers 5 Easy
Total 50 Moderate


Computer was bit easy and includes the basics, so can help to boost up your score.

General Awareness
1. The overall section was moderate and mainly the questions were from Current Affairs, Banking Awareness and some questions were from Static Part.
2. Most importantly, the questions were mainly from GA Capsule.
3. RBI and related schemes
4. International Organisations.
5. Basic Banking was limited to this time.

Personality test
The personality test was divided into 2 parts –
1. Part A- 76 questions
2. Part B- 60 questions.
(Agree, Disagree, Strongly agree and strongly disagree)
Time – 45 minutes

IBPS PO V Mains Review October 31 2015

IBPS PO aspirants Start PO V mains exam 2015 from today October 31st, 2015. Here you can see the IBPS PO V 2015 31st October Morning Shift exam paper / questions and answers / GK, Comp., English, reasoning, questions. Students who join this examination are invited to share their experience exam today. Applicants can read the questions available for the next day preparing exams. You can help each other. Here, we provide a large portal to post your experience and share all job seekers in the bank. Candidates who are with us today IBPS PO V  mains 2015 Review can share any questions remembered subjects GK, computer, reasoning, English. Examination paper contains a total of 200 was 200 marks Questions. Each question has equal marks. There was also marking ¼ for a bad negative question.

By this IBPS PO V mains exam Morning shift review on October 31st you can get idea how idea about the after session exam. Here in our site we will provide all details of IBPS PO V Mains  Exam review 2015 of October 31st exam so please visit our website for more details of IBPS PO V Analysis 2015 of 31st October