Today 3rd October IBPS PO V Exam (Slot 1) Morning Shift Review 2015 -Check IBPS PO V (Slot 1) Analysis Here

IBPS PO V Morning Session Review 2015 slot 1

IBPS conducts IBPS PO V exam today in the Morning session. The Morning session is already over and here is the analysis of IBPS PO V 2015 Analysis on 27th September Afternoon with expected cuts.

IBPS PO V 2015 3rd October 2015 Morning Shift analysis

Hello friends, I am Arafat Ali Shaik. Here I share my experience WRT GRC session of PO V Morning

I began my exam with the reasoning that I guess can be done within a stipulated time. This section, which is 50 points out of 40 questions consisting of either three or Syllogs statement of the case and the possibility case. The overall analysis is fairly similar to previous. You may observe some last minute changes but more or less, everything that we discussed earlier appears to be the real deal of the review. Math was the hardest while the computer remains the easiest. The other sections were mixed level. Talking about the reasoning section, puzzles and squares have proven to be confusing and rest of the section was easy. GA was similar to the last review of the weekend and the students were able to make a sufficient number of questions in less time

Next I moved to fitness section. It has 5 simplifications, Series 5, Table 1 graph, line graph 1 based on income / expenses 1 basis Venn diagram (Nbr 16,200 students are male female ratio n 7 :. 5 knows three different languages), and Time work, SI & CI etc..I found this little section setting time.

Later, I moved to GA & Computer Section.

IBPS PO screening exam paper analyzes October 3, 2015, IBPS Start from today IBPS PO Pre exam. Students can view question of English, mathematics, difficulty reasoning, how much effort, how was paper level, how was ID, how was Reasoning (Series, Puzzles, Input-Output), Examination is to start from the morning shift today 3 October 2015.

IBPS PO V 3rd October Morning Shift Analysis 2015

The IBPS exam is held in 4 teams in a day like (1st / 2nd / 3rd / 4th). Candidates who are attempting exam can share their experience through comments to help each other. Examination of IBPS PO Pre 03/10/2015 contains only 100 will issue 100 brands. There were marked negative ¼. You can alert and not try wrong question.

IBPS PO V Morning Shift Review 2015 on 3rd October 2015

This IBPS PO V analysis of 3rd October 2015 is based on shared assessments by our readers who gave the exam. The overall difficulty level of the paper was moderate. Here is the section wise analysis of IBPS PO V 2015 October 3rd Morning Slot 1 Analysis 2015

IBPS PO V 2015 3rd October Morning Slot 1 review  

IBPS RRB PO 2015 exam was 200 marks composed of 200 questions. There were 5 sections including reasoning, numerical ability, English, computing and general awareness. The test pattern is as follows


Topic No.of Question
Series 5
Quadratic Equation 5
Simplification 5
Data Interpretation 10
Miscellaneous(SI,CI, Speed &Time, Profit and Loss, Time and Work, Averages, Ages, Ratio etc.) 10
Total 35

English Language

Topic No.of Question
Reading Comprehension 10
Close Test(Primary Education comparison with the American System) 5
Fillers 5
Para-Jumbled 5
Errors 5
Total 30

Reasoning Ability( Easy and Doable

Topic No.of Question
Inequalitiess 5
Coding & Decoding 5
Syllogism 5
Sitting Arrangement


Puzzles(Complex Arrangement based on Colour and Months/ North South Arrangement) 10
Miscellaneous ( Ranking, Direction Sense, Blood Relations etc. ) 5

General awareness

Questions in GA were similar to those asked in previous shifts. This could be the beginning of change IBPS could adopt for future examinations. You can take it as a precaution before the main battle IBPS PO.

Computer knowledge

This section was easier among all sections. The questions in this section were on basic computer, Internet, text formatting paragraphs, computer shortcuts. There were questions about transferring files, web search, e-mail, input-output devices, application software, memory, software, Hard Ware, Networks, DBMS and software

IBPS PO V Review 2015 of October Morning Session

IBPS PO aspirants Start PO V exam 2015 from today October 3, 2015. Here you can see the IBPS PO V 2015 3rd October Morning Shift review paper / questions and answers / GK, Comp., English, reasoning, questions. Students who join this examination are invited to share their experience exam today. Applicants can read the questions available for the next day preparing exams. You can help each other. Here, we provide a large portal to post your experience and share all job seekers in the bank. Candidates who are with us today IBPS PO V 2015 Review can share any questions remembered subjects GK, computer, reasoning, English. Examination paper contains a total of 200 was 200 marks Questions. Each question has equal marks. There was also marking ¼ for a bad negative question.

BY this IBPS PO V Morning shift review on October 3rd you can get idea how idea about the after session exam. Here in our site we will provide all details of IBPS PO V Exam review 2015 of October 3rd exam so please visit our website for more details of IBPS PO V Analysis 2015 of 3rd October


Click here for IBPS PO V Slot 2 Review 2015 of 3rd October

Click here for IBPS PO V Slot 3 Review 2015  Afternoon Session of 3rd October 

Click here for IBPS PO V Slot 4 Review 2015  Evening  Session of 3rd October